2021-2022 Season

Reciprocal Concerts

Season members are entitled to attend the following concerts by presenting a season membership ticket at the door. Please visit each county's concert page for details regarding reciprocal tickets.

Gaston County  2021 Concerts and Live Music in Gastonia | Gaston Concert Association (gastonconcerts.org)

 

All Gaston Concert Association concerts  held at 7:30 p.m., at First Assembly of God Church, 777 S. Myrtle St. Rd., Gastonia, NC 28052.

Friday, November 19, 2021 - Kubecca - Rebecca Lowe, vocalist and her husband, Kube, pianist. Variety of music

Friday, March 04, 2022 - Jason Coleman, pianist - grandson of Floyd Cramer, playing his style

Friday, April 08, 2022 - Banjo Cats - Country/Western group

Friday, September 16, 2022- Jaimee Paul, vocalist - jazz and pop

Friday, October 21, 2022 - Chris Burke, vocalist - contemporary neo-soul, pop, R & B

Iredell County  Concerts - Performing Arts Live of Iredell (palofiredell.com)

All Iredell County Concerts held at Mac Gray Auditorium - 474 North Center Street - Statesville.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM - TONIC Sol FA & Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience

Saturday, November 06, 2021 7:30 PM - CashBack - A Tribute to Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash

Saturday, December 04, 2021 7:30 PM - Down Home Holiday Special

Saturday, February 05, 2022 7:30 PM - The Motones & The Jersey Boys

Saturday, April 08, 2022 7:30 PM -  Charlotte Symphony

Saturday, April 30, 2022 7:30 PM - ARTRageous

Stanly County Stanly Concert – Concerts for Stanly County, North Carolina

 

Stanly County Concerts are held at the Agri-Civic Center in Albemarle, NC.

Sunday, August 29, 2021 3:00 PM - The Embers

Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM - The Malpass Brothers

Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM - Paul Saik

Saturday, December 11, 2021  7:30 PM - Music City Christmas

Saturday, March 19, 2022  7:30 PM - The Entertainers

Saturday, April 23, 2022  7:30 PM -  The Hall Sisters

{Lincoln County}

Lincoln County Concerts are held at Lincoln Cultural Center 403 East Main St, Lincolnton unless otherwise noted.

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 3:00 PM - Gregory Knight, pianist

*Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 7:30 PM - Swamp River Revival

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021 3:00 PM - VS Guitar Duo

Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM - Frank Love Orchestra (Christmas concert)

*Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM - The Charlestones

Sunday, May 08, 2022 3:00 PM - Dash Duo

*Concerts held at James Warren Citizens Center, 115 West Main St, Lincolnton

Gaston County concerts are held at First Assembly of God, 777 S. Myrtle School Rd., Gastonia, NC

** John Siler Christmas Pipe  Organ Concert will be held at Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Gastonia, 805 S. York St., Gastonia, NC

Iredell County concerts are held at Mac Gray Auditorium 474 N. Center St., Statesville, NC

Stanly County concerts are held at the Stanly County Agri-Civic Center 26032 Newt Rd., Albemarle, NC

*$15 surcharge on IREDELL concerts for  Lincoln Concert Assoc. season ticket holders.